Voting closes 5pm, Friday 30 November 2018


The Ruby Awards is South Australia’s premier awards night honouring our arts and cultural stars.

Presented by Arts South Australia on behalf of the State Government, and named in honour of late arts patron Dame Ruby Litchfield, the awards recognise artistic excellence, creative achievement, innovation, community involvement and inspirational leadership across the state’s Arts and Cultural sector.

This year the winners will be announced on Saturday 1 December at a gala event at Adelaide’s historic Queen’s Theatre.